Hotel Reviews

/Hotel Reviews

Review: Chateau Mcely in Czech Republic

During our recent road trip through Europe, Alex and I visited the Czech Republic a couple of days. Our last night in the country we stayed at the beautiful Chateau Mcely, and we had such

Review: Chateau Mcely in Czech Republic 2018-06-17T23:26:08+00:00

Review: Ambassador Suite Hotel

During our Europe Road trip this year, Alex and I drove down to Lake Garda for a couple of nights. First, we stayed in Sirmione and then we drove up to beautiful Riva del Garda

Review: Ambassador Suite Hotel 2018-06-16T19:15:08+00:00

Review: Hotel Promenada Karlovy Vary

During our recent road trip through Europe Alex and I decided to go to the Czech Republic for a couple of days. Among others, we visited the beautiful spa town Karlovy Vary, and there we

Review: Hotel Promenada Karlovy Vary 2018-06-13T13:30:10+00:00

Review: Majestic Hotel & Spa in Riscone, Italy

Are you thinking about staying at Majestic Hotel & Spa, but want to know some more information and personal views before booking? Then continue reading below! When we visited Lago di Braies during our Europe

Review: Majestic Hotel & Spa in Riscone, Italy 2018-06-12T14:39:04+00:00

Review: Radisson Blu Bremen

The first stop during our Europe Road trip this year was Bremen - a beautiful city that has a lot to offer its visitors. There we stayed at Radisson Blu Bremen, and we both liked

Review: Radisson Blu Bremen 2018-05-31T16:38:07+00:00

Hotel Review: Novotel Tour Eiffel Paris

In March this year, Alex and I went to Paris for the first time ever. We stayed at Novotel Tour Eiffel, which is a nice and comfortable hotel near both the Eiffel Tower and the

Hotel Review: Novotel Tour Eiffel Paris 2018-04-14T12:35:16+00:00

Hotel Review: The Landmark London

When Alex and I visited London a couple of weeks ago we stayed at the Landmark London. A beautiful 5-star luxury hotel offering delicious food, spa, great service, and comfortable rooms. We stayed there for

Hotel Review: The Landmark London 2018-04-14T12:18:05+00:00

Review: Hotel Alexandra in Copenhagen

When we traveled to Copenhagen a couple of weeks ago, we stayed at Hotel Alexandra in the heart of the city. It’s a beautiful and unique hotel with a big collection of world-famous Danish mid-century

Review: Hotel Alexandra in Copenhagen 2018-05-31T13:29:20+00:00

Review: Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon

When we visited Kuala Lumpur a couple of weeks ago, we stayed at Lanson Place together with Small Luxury Hotels. Lanson Place is Serviced Residences in Bukit Ceylon that offers stylish and modern apartments in the heart of

Review: Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon 2017-12-03T12:54:13+00:00

Review: Soneva Fushi in the Maldives

Our last stop in the Maldives was at Soneva Fushi. A lush island with nice beaches, delicious food, and fun activities. We stayed there for a total of 3 nights, and we had a great time!

Review: Soneva Fushi in the Maldives 2017-12-03T12:54:23+00:00